Events 2020

Saturday, January 11, from 6:00 p.m. in the comprehensive school in Jüchen, Rehearsal and New Year dinner

Saturday, February 15, 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., rehearsal in the comprehensive school Uerdingen

Saturday, March 28, 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., rehearsal in the comprehensive school Jüchen and possibly sing at Irmgard Coenen's 85th birthday

Saturday, April 18, 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., rehearsal in the comprehensive school Uerdingen

Saturday, May 16 and Sunday May 17, rehearsal in the comprehensive school Jüchen with Alastair Thompson

Saturday. June 6, from 10:00 a.m., rehearsal in the comprehensive school in Uerdingen and participation in the school concert in Uerdingen

Saturday, June 20, from 10:00 a.m., rehearsal in the comprehensive school in Jüchen and Participation in the Midsummer Night's Dream Jüchen

Saturday, August 15, 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., rehearsal in the comprehensive school Uerdingen

Saturday, September 12th and Sunday, September 13th, rehearsal in the Comprehensive school in Jüchen with Philip Lawson and co-organizing a trade fair in St. Jakobus or St. Gereon

Saturday, October 3, rehearsals and concert in the Citykirche MG with MGsingt.de, the JSO Mönchengladbach and Matthias Schlubeck
(Pan flute)

Saturday, November 7th and Sunday, November 8th, rehearsal in the Comprehensive school Uerdingen (new building)

Saturday, December 12, 2 p.m., rehearsals, Christmas concert Jüchen and annual accounts

Still open:
 Participation in the inauguration concert of the new school auditorium in Uerdingen (Fall 2020)